Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Troy Public Schools

Contact Us

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Info. 2018-2019

Faculty & Staff Job Title Contact Information Telephone Numbers Extension
         
Adame, Michael 7-12 Vocational Ag.,/ FFA madame@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3008
Anderson, Janel Clerk of the Board, Superintendent Secretary/Asst. A.D./Cheer janderson@troyusd.org 785-985-3950  2101
Bartlett, Candace Gr. 5/6 cbartlett@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2105
Brown, Jene't 9-12 Business Teacher/ FBLA/Fr. Class Sponsor jbrown@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3135
Bunck, Janice 7/8 Language Arts/ Fr. Class Sponsor/MS & HS Knowledge Bowl jbunck@troyusd.org 785-985-2568 3004
Clark, Michelle Library Meda Aide/Keyboarding  mclark@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2032
Clary, Brian 7-12 Custodian bclary@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3102
Dexter, Amanda 9-12 English/Newspaper & Yearbook adexter@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3119
Engemann, Allisha 6th Grade Teacher/Asst. MS VB/Asst. MS Track aengemann@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2103
Estes, Michael 7-12 Principal/Activities Director mestes@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3100
Ferris, Terra TGS Secretary tferris@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3101
Ferris, Traci TGS Para tlferris@troyusd.org 785-985-3538  
Franken, Kristin 2nd Grade Teacher kfranken@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2018
Gieiger, Adrienne 1st Grade Teacher ageiger@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2024
Gilbert, Derek Technology dgilbert@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3451
Geiger, Bobette Title I Teacher bgeiger@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2008
Grable, Ryan Asst. MS Football Coach      
Hall, Rebekah 4th Grade Teacher rhall@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2028
Huss, Harley District Office Secretary/MS Head Volleyball/Jr. Class Sponsor/Dance hhuss@troyusd.org 785-985-3950 2102
Israel, Cody THS Football Asst.      
Jasper, Derek K-12 Physical Education/HS FB - Head / HS Girls BB - Head/ MS Track djasper@troyusd.org gs- 785-985-3538 2021
      ms/hs - 785-985-3533 3116
Jasper, Kelly MS Football Asst.      
Jenkins, Tom Trans. Director tjenkins@troyusd.org 785-985-2401 3145
Jenkins, Bethany Kindergarten Teacher bjenkins@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2027
Johnson, Angela 7/8 Math/ Sophomore Class Sponsor/MS Yearbook ajohnson@troyusd.org 785-985-2568 3005
Jolly, Lyndsi PreK-12 School Nurse ljolly@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2001
Kerwood, David K-12 Vocal/ 5- 12 Instrumental/ dkerwood@troyusd.org ms/hs - 785-985-3533 3115
      gs - 785-985-3538 2023
Klaus, Kristie 3rd Grade Teacher kklaus@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2022
Kinyon, Michaela 9-12 English/HS Paper & Yearbook/NHS mkinyon@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3119
Koehler, Mildred Bea Bus Driver   785-985-2401 3145
Koehler, William Bus Driver   785-985-2401 3145
Lance, Marilyn 7/8 Language Arts mlance@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3009
Londerholm, Jr., Rob 9-12 Science/ HS Boys Head BB Coach rlonderholm@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3117
Marriott, Kelli Asst. Girls Softball Coach      
McConnaughey, Kyle Head Softball Coach kmcconnaughey@troyusd.org 785-985-3533  
McKernan, Patrick PreK-6 Principal/Prek-12 Superintedent pmckernan@troyusd.org 785-985-3950 2100
Paden, Korri PreK-12 Counselor kpaden@troyusd.org ms/hs - 785-985-3533 3121
      gs 785-985-3538 2159
Pickerell, Jared K-12 Technology jpickerell@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3150
Prudden, Jeremy 9-12 English/TMS FB - Head/TMS Boys BB - Head jprudden@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3113
Purdy, Roger K-12 Art/MS Girls BB - Head/HS Baseball - Head/CC - Head rpurdy@troyusd.org ms/hs - 785-985-3533 3007
      gs - 785-985-3538 2026
Reynolds, Sean Gr. 5/6 sreynolds@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2104
Rodvelt, Jonathan 7-12 Social Science/Stuco/THS Boys BB - Asst./Co Sr. Sponsor jrodvelt@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3006
Shaginaw, Richard THS Mathematics  rshaginaw@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3112
Smith, Amy TMS/THS Custodian asmith@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3102
Smith, Brad Grade 3 Teacher/Asst. HS Girls BB Coach bsmith@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2029
Smith, Kathy TGS Custodian ksmith@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 2002
Smith, Shanna TMS/THS Secretary ssmith@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3101
Stock, Beth Preschool Teacher bstock@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2106
Tharman, Jena Kindergarten Teacher jtharman@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2017
Turpin, Carman Asst. MS VB Coach      
Whetstine, Heath THS Football Asst.      
Whestine, Jennifer 7/8 Science jwhetstine@troyusd.org 785-985-2568 3004
Wiedmer, Patricia Preschool Para pwiedmer@troyusd.org 785-985-3538  
Winkel, Kevin Bus Driver   785-985-2401 3145
Winkel, Laura TGS Custodian lwinkel@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2002
         
         
Special Education Staff        
Cole, Phyllis TMS Resource Teacher pcole@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3001
Long, Anita TGS Special Education Teacher along@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2105
McCoy, Wendy TMS/THS Special Education Teacher wmccoy@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3120
Purdy, Emily TGS Special Education Preschool Teacher/Head VB Coach/Track - Head Coach eunzicker@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2010
Masters, Olivia TGS Speech omasters@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2159
         
         
Food Service        
Spielman, Misty Food Service Director mspielman@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3104
         
Transportation - Bus Barn     785-985-2101