Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Troy Public Schools

Contact Us

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Info. 2019-2020

Faculty & Staff Job Title Contact Information Telephone Numbers Extension
Adame, Michael 7-12 Vocational Ag.,/ FFA/ Bus Driver madame@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3008
Anderson, Janel Clerk of the Board, Superintendent Secretary/Asst. A.D./Cheer janderson@troyusd.org 785-985-3950  2101
Bartlett, Candace Gr. 5/6 cbartlett@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2105
Birdsong, Blaire Business Teacher/FBLA bbirdsong@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 3135
Bond, Tom Asst. HS Track      
Cash, Don Assistant Football Coach dcash@troyusd.org    
Clark, Michelle Library Meda Aide/Keyboarding  mclark@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2032
Clary, Brian 7-12 Custodian bclary@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3102
Clary, Brittany K-12 Music/5-12 Band baclary@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2023
      785-985-3533 3115
Cluck, Bethany 9-12 Science/Jr. Class Sponsor bcluck@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3117
Engemann, Allisha 6th Grade Teacher/Asst. MS Track aengemann@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2103
Estes, Michael 7-12 Principal/Activities Director mestes@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3100
Fallaha, Said 9-12 Englisht/ Publications sfallaha@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3119
Ferris, Traci TGS Secretary tlferris@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2000
Franken, Harley District Office Secretary hfranken@troyusd.org 785-985-3950 2102
Franken, Kristin 2nd Grade Teacher kfranken@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2018
Gieiger, Adrienne 1st Grade Teacher ageiger@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2024
Gilbert, Derek Technology dgilbert@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3451
Geiger, Bobette Title I Teacher bgeiger@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2008
Grable, Kristee At Risk Math Part-Time Teacher kgrable@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2029
Hall, Rebekah 4th Grade Teacher rhall@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2028
Hill, Emma K-12 Counselor/Asst. Girls BB Coach ehill@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2106
      785-985-3533 3121
Jasper, Derek K-12 Physical Education/HS FB - Head / HS Girls BB - Head/ MS Track djasper@troyusd.org gs- 785-985-3538 2021
      ms/hs - 785-985-3533 3116
Jenkins, Tom Trans. Director tjenkins@troyusd.org 785-985-2401 3145
Jenkins, Bethany Kindergarten Teacher bjenkins@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2027
Johnson, Angela 7/8 Math/ Sophomore Class Sponsor/MS Yearbook ajohnson@troyusd.org 785-985-2568 3005
Jolly, Lyndsi PreK-12 School Nurse ljolly@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2001
Klaus, Kristie 3rd Grade Teacher/ Asst. MS VB Coach kklaus@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2022
Klaus, Whitlea MS Volleyball Head Coach      
Koehler, Mildred Bea Bus Driver   785-985-2401 3145
Koehler, William Bus Driver   785-985-2401 3145
Lance, Marilyn 7/8 Language Arts mlance@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3009
Marriott, Kelli Asst. Girls Softball Coach      
McConnaughey, Kyle Head Softball Coach kmcconnaughey@troyusd.org 785-985-3533  
McKernan, Patrick PreK-6 Principal/Prek-12 Superintedent pmckernan@troyusd.org 785-985-3950 2100
McKernan, Renee' Grade 2 Teacher rmckernan@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2030
Michalak, Maggie Grade 4 Teacher mmichalak@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2026
Pickerell, Jared K-12 Technology jpickerell@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3150
Prudden, Jeremy 9-12 English/TMS FB - Head/TMS Boys BB - Head jprudden@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3113
Purdy, Roger K-12 Art/MS Girls BB - Head/HS Baseball - Head/CC - Head rpurdy@troyusd.org ms/hs - 785-985-3533 3007
      gs - 785-985-3538 2026
Reynolds, Sean Gr. 5/6 sreynolds@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2104
Rodvelt, Jonathan 7-12 Social Science/Stuco/THS Boys BB - Head jrodvelt@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3006
Rush, Holly HS Teacher Aide hrush@troyusd.org 785-985-3533  
Shaginaw, Richard THS Mathematics  rshaginaw@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3112
Schacht, Garry Bus Driver      
Smith, Amy TMS/THS Custodian asmith@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3102
Smith, Briana Teacher Aide      
Smith, Kathy TGS Custodian ksmith@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 2002
Smith, Shanna TMS/THS Secretary ssmith@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3101
Speer, Frank Asst. MS Football      
Stock, Beth Preschool Teacher bstock@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2106
Taylor, Brei TGS Teacher Aide   785-985-3538  
Tharman, Jena Kindergarten Teacher jtharman@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2017
Turpin, Carman Asst. MS BB Coach      
Whetstine, Heath THS Football Asst.      
Whestine, Jennifer 7/8 Science jwhetstine@troyusd.org 785-985-2568 3004
Wiedmer, Patricia Preschool Para pwiedmer@troyusd.org 785-985-3538  
Winkel, Kevin Bus Driver   785-985-2401 3145
Winkel, Laura TGS Custodian lwinkel@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2002
         
         
Special Education Staff        
Cole, Phyllis TMS Resource Teacher pcole@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3001
Long, Anita TGS Special Education Teacher along@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2105
McCoy, Wendy TMS/THS Special Education Teacher wmccoy@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3120
Purdy, Emily TGS Special Education Preschool Teacher/Head VB Coach/Track - Head Coach eunzicker@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2010
Masters, Olivia TGS Speech omasters@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2159
         
         
Food Service        
Mayer, Jessica Food Service Director jmayer@opaafood,com 785-985-3533 3104
         
Transportation - Bus Barn     785-985-2101