Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Troy Public Schools

Contact Us

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2017-2018 Employee Contact Information

2017-2018 USD 429 Employee Contact Information

 

Faculty & Staff Job Title Contact Information Telephone Numbers Ext.
         
Allison, Matthew K-12 Vocal/ 5- 12 Instrumental/Fall Play mallison@troyusd.org ms/hs - 785-985-3533 3115
      gs - 785-985-3538 2023
Anderson, Janel Clerk of the Board, Superintendent Secretary janderson@troyusd.org 785-985-3950  2101
Brown, Jene't 9-12 Business Teacher/ FBLA/Fr. Class Sponsor jbrown@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3135
Brown, Roger 7-12 Vocational Ag.,/ FFA rbrown@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3008
Bunck, Janice 7/8 Language Arts/ Fr. Class Sponsor/MS & HS Knowledge Bowl jbunck@troyusd.org 785-985-2568 3004
Clark, Michelle Library Meda Aide/Keyboarding  mclark@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2032
Clary, Brian 7-12 Custodian bclary@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3102
Engemann, Allisha 6th Grade Teacher/Asst. MS VB/Asst. MS Track aengemann@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2103
Feek, Ginger 5th Grade Teacher gfeek@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2105
Ferris, Terra TGS Secretary tferris@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3101
Franken, Kristin 2nd Grade Teacher kfranken@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2018
Gieiger, Adrienne 1st Grade Teacher ageiger@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2024
Geiger, Bobette Title I Teacher bgeiger@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2008
Grable, Kristee 4th Grade Teacher kgrable@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2020
Green, Freedom 2nd Grade Teacher fgreen@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2030
Hall, Rebekah 4th Grade Teacher rhall@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2026
Hevel, Josh 7-12 Principal/MS/HS Atheletic Director jhevel@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3100
Huss, Harley District Office Secretary/MS Head Volleyball/Jr. Class Sponsor hhuss@troyusd.org 785-985-3950 2102
Israel, Cody THS Football Asst.      
Jasper, Derek K-12 Physical Education/HS FB - Head / HS Girls BB - Head/ MS Track djasper@troyusd.org gs- 785-985-3538 2021
      ms/hs - 785-985-3533 3116
Jasper, Kelly MS Football Asst.      
Jenkins, Bethany Kindergarten Teacher bjenkins@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2027
Johnson, Angela 7/8 Math/ Sophomore Class Sponsor/MS Yearbook ajohnson@troyusd.org 785-985-2568 3005
Keller, Dallas Grade 6 Teacher/Boys BB - Head dkeller@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2104
Klaus, Kristie 3rd Grade Teacher kklaus@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2022
Kinyon, Michaela 9-12 English/HS Paper & Yearbook/NHS mkinyon@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3119
Koehler, Mildred Bea Bus Driver   785-985-2401 3145
Koehler, William Bus Driver   785-985-2401 3145
McKernan, Patrick PreK-6 Principal/Prek-12 Superintedent pmckernan@troyusd.org 785-985-3950 2100
Paden, Korri PreK-12 Counselor kpaden@troyusd.org ms/hs - 785-985-3533 3121
      gs 785-985-3538 2159
Pickerell, Jared K-12 Technology jpickerell@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3150
Prudden, Jeremy 9-12 English/TMS FB - Head/TMS Boys BB - Head jprudden@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3113
Purdy, Roger K-12 Art/MS Girls BB - Head/HS Baseball - Head/CC - Head rpurdy@troyusd.org ms/hs - 785-985-3533 3007
      gs - 785-985-3538 2029
Rodvelt, Megan THS Cheer/Dance/Asst. HS VB/Co Sr. Sponsor mrodvelt@gmail.com 785-985-3533  
Rodvelt, Jonathan 7-12 Social Science/Stuco/THS Boys BB - Asst./Co Sr. Sponsor jrodvelt@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3006
Shaginaw, Richard THS Mathematics  rshaginaw@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3112
Silvey, Britanya Nurse tsilvey@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2001
Smith, Amy TMS/THS Custodian asmith@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3102
Smith, Kathy TGS Custodian ksmith@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 2002
Smith, Shanna TMS/THS Secretary ssmith@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3101
Stock, Beth Preschool Teacher bstock@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2106
Stoneking, Kerry 9-12 Science/HS Girls BB Assist/Softball Asst.  kstoneking@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3117
Tharman, Jena Kindergarten Teacher jtharman@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2017
Whetstine, Heath THS Football Asst.      
Whestine, Jennifer 7/8 Science jwhetstine@troyusd.org 785-985-2568 3009
Winkel, Kevin Bus Driver   785-985-2401 3145
Winkel, Laura TGS Custodian lwinkel@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2002
         
         
Special Education Staff        
Long, Anita TGS Special Education Teacher along@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2105
McCoy, Wendy TMS/THS Special Education Teacher wmccoy@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3120
Purdy, Emily TGS Special Education Preschool Teacher/Head VB Coach/Track - Head Coach eunzicker@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2010
Weber, Becky TGS Speech bweber@ksdcec.org 785-985-3538  
Vincent, Shannon Speech Para svincent@troyusd.org 785-985-3538 2025
         
Food Service        
Simpson, Tammy Food Service Director tsimpson@troyusd.org 785-985-3533 3104
         
Transportation - Bus Barn     785-985-2101